All Products Free Shipping
Your position: Home / Car Diagnose Service Tools / AUTEL

Autel MaxiPRO MP808TS Complete TPMS / RKDS Bluetooth OBD2 All systems and 24 special functions Vehicle diagnostic device / Vehicle error code TPMS sca

MP808TS
Why buy from buybest.ch?
High quality products
14 days right of return and 24 months guarantee
Technical support in German, English and French
Super services
140 Review(s) Sold:13
Price:
CHF
990.00
1200.00
(18% OFF)
    Please select the information you wantX
Quantity:
-
+
(2 available)
Shipping Cost:
to
Estimated Delivery Time:
Please select the country you want to ship from
  • Description
  • Reviews(140)
Specifications



Autel MaxiPRO MP808TS Complete TPMS / RKDS Bluetooth OBD2 All systems and 24 special functions Vehicle diagnostic device / Vehicle error code TPMS scanner
 

 

MaxiPRO MP808TS:
Wenn es um Ultra-Portabilität geht, ist MaxiPRO MP808TS Ihr perfekter Begleiter. Mit einem schnellen Quad-Core-Prozessorbietet MP808TS maximalen Komfort und schnelle Diagnose. Die intuitive Benutzeroberfläche ermöglicht die mühelose Verwendung des Geräts über einen 7-Zoll-LCD-Touchscreen mit einer Auflösung von 1024 x 600. Zusammen mit der Fähigkeit, OEM-Codes für TPMS-Module der meisten Marken und Modelle auf dem Markt schnell zu lesen und zu löschen, bietet MP808TS Ihnen überlegene Spezialfunktionen für TPMS-Dienste mit Leichtigkeit.

 
24 special functions
Oil reset, EPB, BMS, brake, bleed, DPF, Immo buttons, etc.


MaxiPRO MP808TS:
When it comes to ultra portability, the MaxiPRO MP808TS is your perfect companion. With a fast quad-core processor, MP808TS offers maximum convenience and fast diagnosis. The intuitive user interface allows effortless use of the device through a 7-inch LCD touchscreen with a resolution of 1024 x 600. Along with the ability to quickly read and OEM codes for TPMS modules of most brands and models in the market To delete, MP808TS gives you superior specialty functions for TPMS services with ease.

Highlights:
Complete TPMS functions: The diagnostic tool is able to activate / read 98% of known TPMS sensors, read and clear TPMS codes, display manufacturer-specific TPMS Relearn procedures for all vehicles, carry out OBDII Relearns and program MX sensors to replace OE sensors.

Wide Coverage: The automotive scanner is compatible with most of the Domestic, Asian and European vehicles, 1996 and newer.

Powerful functions: The scan tool can read / free codes for all available systems, and supports many special functions, such as: ABS / SRS, EPB Service, Oil Reset Service, SAS Service, TPMS Service and DPF Regeneration Service, ect.

Convenient Update: Remote control technical enables assistance to quickly repair or update tool

Intuitive User Interface: The intuitive user interface makes using the device effortless through a 7-inch LCD touch screen that displays at 1024 * 600 quality.

 







■ Full Systems Diagnostics In All Vehicle Systems On The ECUs
Autel MP808TS can access ALL vehicle systems and subsystems, such as body, chassis, powertrain, network and etc., To perform a comprehensive scan on ECUs to locate fault systems and retrieve DTCs.

1. To diagnose Brake System if you feel the brake pedal is mushy and notice unusual smell or noise, etc. A properly operating brake system is critical to ensure safe vehicle control and operation;

2. To diagnose Emission System when the system is influenced by vehicle age or poor quality fuel. A good emission system reduces harmful gases to a great degree and protects you from fine;

3. To diagnose fuel system when vehicle won't start or “Check Engine” light is illuminated. Checking car's fuel system regularly ensures the best performance of your car with the lowest emissions;

4. Diagnose transmission when your car is slipping or difficult to move. The system plays an important part in the overall performance of your car;

5. Diagnose wiper system if you observe rattling or streaking wipers. If the car isn't checked regularly, the accident could happen because you can't see clearly;

6. To diagnose Light System when you see rapid signal flashing or dim lights. And many more...

■ Comprehensive diagnostic functions
1. Exceptional OE-level system coverage for all electronic systems

2. Read / Erase Codes, Display Freeze Frame and Live Data, Perform Active / Actuation Tests and Adjustments

3. Auto VIN technology enables instant vehicle make, model and year identification



■ Extended TPMS diagnosis with code description

1. In-A-Glance TPMS Status Onscreen One-Step Complete TPMS Health Check
2. Activate 98% of all known TPMS sensors program AUTEL MX-Sensor
3. Comprehensive OBDII relearn coverage
4. Displays vehicle-specific relearn procedures for all manufacturers
5. Perform OBDII TPMS Sensor Relearn
Special functions

1. TPMS
MP808TS provides the most comprehensive TPMS services for technicians to quickly solve TPMS related problems in the shortest possible time and with the highest efficiency. It enables you to do TPMS Verification, TPMS Diagnostics, Sensor Programming, and TPMS Relearn.

2. Oil reset service
MP808TS performs reset for the Engine Oil Life system, which calculates an optimal oil life change interval depending on vehicle driving conditions and climate. The Oil Lifetime Reminder must be reset every time the oil is changed, so the system can calculate when the next oil change is required.

3. EPB service
This function has a variety of uses to maintain the electronic braking system safely and effectively. Applications include deactivating and activating the brake control system, assisting with brake fluid control, opening and closing brake pads, and setting brakes after disc or pad replacement.

4. BMS service
The Battery Management System (BMS) enables the scan tool to evaluate the battery's state of charge, monitor the close-circuit current, register the battery Figure 6-8 Sample EMF Star-up Screen 3 84 replacement, activate the remaining state of the vehicle , and the battery through the diagnostic socket.

5. DPF service
The Diesel Particle Filter (DPF) function manages DPF regeneration, DPF component replacement teach-in and DPF teach-in after replacing the engine control unit. The ECM monitors drive style and chooses an appropriate time to employ regeneration. Cars driven a lot at idle speed and low load try to regenerate earlier than cars driven more at higher load and speed. In order for regeneration to take place, a prolonged high exhaust temperature must be maintained. In hosting the car as powered in a way that regeneration is not possible, that is, frequent short journeys, a diagnostic trouble code will eventually be registered in addition to the DPF light and “Check Engine” indicators indicator. A regeneration service can be requested in the workshop using the diagnostic tool.

6. SAS calibration service
Steering angle sensor calibration permanently stores the current steering wheel position as the just-before position in the steering angle sensor EEPROM. Therefore, the front wheels and the steering wheel must be set exactly at the straight-ahead position before calibration. In addition, the vehicle identification number (VIN) is also read from the instrument cluster and stored permanently in the steering angle sensor EEPROM. Upon successful completion of the calibration, the steering angle sensor error memory is automatically deleted.

7. IMMO key
As an anti-theft device, an immobilizer disables one of the systems needed to start a car's engine, usually the fuel supply or the ignition. This is done through radio frequency identification between a transponder in the ignition key and a device called a radio frequency reader in the steering Figure 6-29 Sample Codes Screen 100 column. When the key is placed in the ignition, the transponder sends a signal with a unique identification code to the reader, which relays it to a receiver in the vehicle's computer control module. If the code is correct, the computer enables the fuel supply and ignition systems to operate and the car to start. If the code is incorrect or absent, the computer deactivates the system, and the car will not be able to start until the correct button is placed in the ignition. The IMMO service can deactivate a lost vehicle key and program the replacement key fob. One or more spare key fobs can be programmed.

And many more...

■ Other supporting properties
1. Shop Manager Function keeps all data files, customer information, and vehicle records and history well organized on tablet

2. Cloud-based MaxiFix Online Community offers a huge database of diagnostic and repair tips and proven submitted fixes

3. Automatic system and software updates with real-time Wi-Fi Push notifications

4. Remote control technology Enables you to quickly repair or update tools



Multiple languages: English, German, Spanish, Japanese, Portuguese, Dutch, French, Italian. Korean, Russian, Polish, Swedish

Full system check + special functions:
European car examples: For the Defense, Alfa, Astonmartin, Audi, Bentley, Benz, Sprinter, BMW, Bugatti, Citroen, Ferrari, Fiat, Ford, Jaguar, Lamborghini, Lancia, Land Rover, LT3, Maserati, Maybach, MINI, Opel, Peugeot, Porsche, Rolls Royce, Saab, Seat, Skoda, Smart, Vauxhall, Volvo, VW, VW CV, Renault, Dacia etc.



Technical data:
Recommended: use indoor
Operating system: AndroidTM 4.4.2, KitKat
Processor: Cortex-A9 quad-core processor (1.4 GHz)
Memory: 32 GB
Display: 7-inch LCD capacitive touchscreen with 1024x600 resolution
Connectivity: l Mini USB 2.0 USB 2.0
Wireless Internet access
HDMI: Type A
Micro SD card slot: (supports up to 32 GB)
Sensors: light sensor for automatic brightness adjustment
Audio input / output input: N / A
Output: Beep
Power supply and battery: 3.7 V / 5000 mAh lithium polymer battery, charges via 5 VDC power supply
Tested battery life: Approximately 7 hours of continuous use
Battery charging input: 5 V / 1.5 A
Power consumption: 600 mA (LCD on with standard brightness, WLAN on) @ 3.7 V
Operating temperature: 0 to 55 ° C (32 to 131 ° F)
Storage temperature: -20 to 60 ° C (-4 to 140 ° F)
Operating humidity: 5% - 95% non-condensing
Dimensions (W x H x D): 270.8 mm (10.0 ") × 176.0 mm (6.9") × 36.0 mm (1.4 ")
Net weight: 885 g (2.31 lb.)
Protocols: ISO9141-2, ISO14230-2, ISO15765, K / L line, blink code, SAE-J1850 VPW, SAE-J1850PWM, ISO11898 (high-speed, middle-speed, low-speed and single-wire CAN, fault-tolerant CAN), SAE protocols ISO9141-2, ISO14230-2, ISO15765, K / L-Line, Flashing Code, SAE-J1850 VPW, SAE-J1850PWM, ISO11898 (Highspeed, Middlespeed, Lowspeed and Singlewire CAN, fault-tolerant CAN), SAE J2610, GM UART , UART echo byte protocol, Honda Diag-H protocol, TP2.0, TP1.6




Scope of delivery:
Autel MP808TS device
USB cable (for charging)
USB cable (for test)
MaxiVCI Mini
External USB power supply
User Guide
quick start Guide
carry bag
Average rating: 5.0 based on 140 reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a review
Message Us

Tous les produits livraison gratuite
Votre position: Page d’accueil / Car Diagnose Service Tools / AUTEL

Autel MaxiPRO MP808TS Complet TPMS / RKDS Bluetooth OBD2 Tous les systèmes et 30 fonctions spéciales Dispositif de diagnostic du véhicule / Scanner de

MP808TS
Pourquoi acheter sur buybest?
Produits de haute qualité
Droit de retour de 14 jours et garantie de 24 mois
Support technique en allemand, anglais et français
Super services
Prix:
CHF
999.00
1300.00
(23% OFF)
nombre:
-
+
(6 disponibles)
Frais de transport:
Jusqu’à
Temps prévu à arriver:
Choisissez votre pay/région pour la livraison
Choisissez l’information que vous besoinX
  • description
  • commentaire(157)
Le détail de l’article




Autel MaxiPRO MP808TS Complet TPMS / RKDS Bluetooth OBD2 Tous les systèmes et 30 fonctions spéciales Dispositif de diagnostic du véhicule / Scanner de code d'erreur du véhicule TPMS



MaxiPRO MP808TS:
En matière d'ultra-portabilité, le MaxiPRO MP808TS est votre compagnon idéal. Avec un processeur quad-core rapide, le MP808TS offre un confort maximal et un diagnostic rapide. L'interface utilisateur intuitive permet une utilisation sans effort de l'appareil via un écran tactile LCD 7 pouces avec une résolution de 1024 x 600. Avec la possibilité de lire et de lire rapidement les codes OEM pour les modules TPMS de la plupart des marques et modèles sur le marché Pour supprimer, MP808TS vous offre facilement des fonctions spéciales supérieures pour les services TPMS.

24 fonctions spéciales
Réinitialisation d'huile, EPB, BMS, frein, purge, DPF, boutons Immo, etc.





MaxiPRO MP808TS:
En matière d'ultra portabilité, le MaxiPRO MP808TS est votre compagnon idéal. Avec un processeur quad-core rapide, le MP808TS offre une commodité maximale et un diagnostic rapide. L'interface utilisateur intuitive permet une utilisation sans effort de l'appareil via un écran tactile LCD de 7 pouces avec une résolution de 1024 x 600. En plus de la capacité de lire et de lire rapidement les codes OEM pour les modules TPMS de la plupart des marques et modèles du marché Pour supprimer, MP808TS vous offre des fonctions spécialisées supérieures pour les services TPMS en toute simplicité.

Points forts:
Fonctions TPMS complètes: l'outil de diagnostic est capable d'activer / lire 98% des capteurs TPMS connus, de lire et d'effacer les codes TPMS, d'afficher les procédures de réapprentissage TPMS spécifiques au fabricant pour tous les véhicules, d'effectuer des réapprentissage OBDII et de programmer les capteurs MX pour remplacer OE capteurs.

Large couverture: le scanner automobile est compatible avec la plupart des véhicules nationaux, asiatiques et européens, de 1996 et plus récents.

Fonctions puissantes: l'outil d'analyse peut lire / libérer les codes pour tous les systèmes disponibles et prend en charge de nombreuses fonctions spéciales, telles que: ABS / SRS, service EPB, service de réinitialisation d'huile, service SAS, service TPMS et service de régénération DPF, etc.

Mise à jour pratique: la technique de contrôle à distance permet une assistance pour réparer ou mettre à jour rapidement l'outil

Interface utilisateur intuitive: L'interface utilisateur intuitive permet d'utiliser l'appareil sans effort grâce à un écran tactile LCD de 7 pouces qui affiche une qualité de 1024 * 600.




■ Diagnostics complets des systèmes dans tous les systèmes du véhicule sur les calculateurs
Autel MP808TS peut accéder à TOUS les systèmes et sous-systèmes du véhicule, tels que la carrosserie, le châssis, le groupe motopropulseur, le réseau, etc., pour effectuer une analyse complète des calculateurs pour localiser les systèmes de panne et récupérer les DTC.

1. Pour diagnostiquer le système de freinage si vous sentez que la pédale de frein est molle et remarquez une odeur ou un bruit inhabituel, etc.

2. Pour diagnostiquer le système d'émission lorsque le système est influencé par l'âge du véhicule ou par un carburant de mauvaise qualité. Un bon système d'émission réduit considérablement les gaz nocifs et vous protège des amendes;

3. Pour diagnostiquer le système d'alimentation en carburant lorsque le véhicule ne démarre pas ou lorsque le voyant «Check Engine» est allumé. La vérification régulière du système de carburant de la voiture garantit les meilleures performances de votre voiture avec les émissions les plus faibles;

4. Diagnostiquer la transmission lorsque votre voiture glisse ou est difficile à déplacer. Le système joue un rôle important dans les performances globales de votre voiture;

5. Diagnostiquer le système d'essuie-glace si vous observez des cliquetis ou des stries d'essuie-glaces. Si la voiture n'est pas vérifiée régulièrement, l'accident peut survenir parce que vous ne pouvez pas voir clairement;

6. Pour diagnostiquer le système d'éclairage lorsque vous voyez un signal clignotant rapide ou des lumières tamisées. Et beaucoup plus...

■ Fonctions de diagnostic complètes
1. Couverture exceptionnelle du système de niveau OE pour tous les systèmes électroniques

2. Lire / effacer les codes, afficher l'image figée et les données en direct, effectuer des tests et des ajustements d'activation / d'activation

3. La technologie Auto VIN permet l'identification instantanée de la marque, du modèle et de l'année du véhicule



■ Diagnostic TPMS étendu avec description du code
1. État du TPMS en un coup d'œil Vérification de l'état complète du TPMS en une étape à l'écran
2. Activez 98% de tous les capteurs TPMS connus du programme AUTEL MX-Sensor
3. Couverture complète de réapprentissage OBDII
4. Affiche les procédures de réapprentissage spécifiques au véhicule pour tous les fabricants
5. Réapprendre le capteur OBDII TPMS
Fonctions spéciales

1. TPMS
MP808TS fournit les services TPMS les plus complets aux techniciens pour résoudre rapidement les problèmes liés au TPMS dans les plus brefs délais et avec la plus grande efficacité. Il vous permet d'effectuer la vérification TPMS, les diagnostics TPMS, la programmation des capteurs et la réapprentissage TPMS.

2. Service de réinitialisation d'huile
Le MP808TS effectue la réinitialisation du système de durée de vie de l'huile moteur, qui calcule un intervalle de vidange d'huile optimal en fonction des conditions de conduite et du climat du véhicule. Le rappel de durée de vie de l'huile doit être réinitialisé chaque fois que l'huile est changée, afin que le système puisse calculer quand le prochain changement d'huile est requis.

3. Service EPB
Cette fonction a une variété d'utilisations pour maintenir le système de freinage électronique en toute sécurité et efficacement. Les applications comprennent la désactivation et l'activation du système de commande des freins, l'assistance au contrôle du liquide de frein, l'ouverture et la fermeture des plaquettes de frein et le réglage des freins après le remplacement du disque ou des plaquettes.

4. Service BMS
Le système de gestion de la batterie (BMS) permet à l'outil d'analyse d'évaluer l'état de charge de la batterie, de surveiller le courant en circuit fermé, d'enregistrer la batterie. Figure 6-8 Échantillon de l'écran de démarrage EMF 3 84 remplacement, activer l'état restant du véhicule et la batterie via la prise de diagnostic.

5. Service DPF
La fonction de filtre à particules diesel (DPF) gère la régénération du DPF, l'apprentissage du remplacement des composants du DPF et l'apprentissage du DPF après le remplacement de l'unité de commande du moteur. L'ECM surveille le style d'entraînement et choisit un moment approprié pour utiliser la régénération. Les voitures conduisant beaucoup au ralenti et à faible charge essaient de se régénérer plus tôt que les voitures conduisant davantage à une charge et à une vitesse plus élevées. Pour que la régénération ait lieu, une température d'échappement élevée prolongée doit être maintenue. En hébergeant la voiture comme alimentée d'une manière telle que la régénération n'est pas possible, c'est-à-dire des trajets courts fréquents, un code d'anomalie de diagnostic sera finalement enregistré en plus du voyant DPF et des indicateurs «Check Engine». Un service de régénération peut être demandé dans l'atelier à l'aide de l'outil de diagnostic.

6. Service d'étalonnage SAS
L'étalonnage du capteur d'angle de braquage enregistre en permanence la position actuelle du volant comme position juste avant dans l'EEPROM du capteur d'angle de braquage. Par conséquent, les roues avant et le volant doivent être réglés exactement à la position droite avant l'étalonnage. De plus, le numéro d'identification du véhicule (VIN) est également lu sur le combiné d'instruments et stocké en permanence dans l'EEPROM du capteur d'angle de braquage. Une fois l'étalonnage terminé, la mémoire d'erreur du capteur d'angle de braquage est automatiquement supprimée.

7. Clé IMMO
En tant que dispositif antivol, un dispositif d'immobilisation désactive l'un des systèmes nécessaires pour démarrer le moteur d'une voiture, généralement l'alimentation en carburant ou l'allumage. Cela se fait par identification par radiofréquence entre un transpondeur dans la clé de contact et un dispositif appelé lecteur de radiofréquence dans la colonne de direction. Figure 6-29 Exemple de codes de l'écran 100. Lorsque la clé est placée dans le contact, le transpondeur envoie un signal avec un code d'identification unique au lecteur, qui le relaie à un récepteur dans le module de commande informatique du véhicule. Si le code est correct, l'ordinateur permet aux systèmes d'alimentation en carburant et d'allumage de fonctionner et à la voiture de démarrer. Si le code est incorrect ou absent, l'ordinateur désactive le système et la voiture ne pourra pas démarrer tant que le bon bouton n'est pas placé sur le contact. Le service IMMO peut désactiver une clé de véhicule perdue et programmer le porte-clés de remplacement. Une ou plusieurs télécommandes de rechange peuvent être programmées.

Et beaucoup plus...

■ Autres propriétés de support
1. La fonction de gestionnaire de magasin conserve tous les fichiers de données, les informations sur les clients, les enregistrements et l'historique des véhicules bien organisés sur tablette

2. La communauté en ligne MaxiFix basée sur le cloud offre une énorme base de données de conseils de diagnostic et de réparation et de correctifs éprouvés.

3. Mises à jour automatiques du système et du logiciel avec notifications push Wi-Fi en temps réel

4. Technologie de contrôle à distance vous permet de réparer ou de mettre à jour rapidement les outils



Plusieurs langues: anglais, allemand, espagnol, japonais, portugais, néerlandais, français, italien. Coréen, russe, polonais, suédois



Contrôle complet du système + fonctions spéciales:
Exemples de voitures européennes: Pour la Défense, Alfa, Astonmartin, Audi, Bentley, Benz, Sprinter, BMW, Bugatti, Citroen, Ferrari, Fiat, Ford, Jaguar, Lamborghini, Lancia, Land Rover, LT3, Maserati, Maybach, MINI, Opel, Peugeot, Porsche, Rolls Royce, Saab, Seat, Skoda, Smart, Vauxhall, Volvo, VW, VW CV, Renault, Dacia etc.


Données techniques:
Recommandé: utiliser à l'intérieur
Système d'exploitation: AndroidTM 4.4.2, KitKat
Processeur: processeur quad-core Cortex-A9 (1,4 GHz)
Mémoire: 32 Go
Affichage: écran tactile capacitif LCD 7 pouces avec résolution 1024x600
Connectivité: l Mini USB 2.0 USB 2.0
Accès Internet sans fil
HDMI: Type A
Emplacement pour carte Micro SD: (prend en charge jusqu'à 32 Go)
Capteurs: capteur de lumière pour le réglage automatique de la luminosité
Entrée / sortie audio: N / A
Sortie: bip
Alimentation et batterie: batterie lithium polymère 3,7 V / 5000 mAh, se recharge via une alimentation 5 VDC
Durée de vie de la batterie testée: environ 7 heures d'utilisation continue
Entrée de charge de la batterie: 5 V / 1,5 A
Consommation électrique: 600 mA (LCD allumé avec luminosité standard, WLAN activé) @ 3,7 V
Température de fonctionnement: 0 à 55 ° C (32 à 131 ° F)
Température de stockage: -20 à 60 ° C (-4 à 140 ° F)
Humidité de fonctionnement: 5% - 95% sans condensation
Dimensions (L x H x P): 270,8 mm (10,0 ") × 176,0 mm (6,9") × 36,0 mm (1,4 ")
Poids net: 885 g (2,31 lb)
Protocoles: ISO9141-2, ISO14230-2, ISO15765, ligne K / L, code clignotant, SAE-J1850 VPW, SAE-J1850PWM, ISO11898 (CAN haute vitesse, moyenne vitesse, basse vitesse et monofil, CAN tolérant aux pannes), protocoles SAE ISO9141-2, ISO14230-2, ISO15765, K / L-Line, code clignotant, SAE-J1850 VPW, SAE-J1850PWM, ISO11898 (Highspeed, Middlespeed, Lowspeed et Singlewire CAN, CAN tolérant aux pannes), SAE J2610, GM UART , Protocole d'octet d'écho UART, protocole Honda Diag-H, TP2.0, TP1.6



Contenu de la livraison:
Appareil Autel MP808TS
Câble USB (pour le chargement)
Câble USB (pour test)
MaxiVCI Mini
Alimentation USB externe
Mode d'emploi
Guide de démarrage rapide
sac de transport

Evaluation en moyenne: 5.0 Faire un commentaire selon 157
Partagez vos pensées avec d'autres clients
Ecrire les commentaires
Message Us