All Products Free Shipping
Your position: Home / Cameras & Photo Accessories / Video Monitor

SEETEC ATEM156 15.6" Live Broadcast Monitor with 4 HDMI inputs and quad display output for ATEM Mini

ATEM156
The SEETEC ATEM156 is equipped with a 15.6 inch IPS LCD panel. The IPS LCD panel itself has a resolution of 1920 x 1080, a contrast ratio of 800:1, and a led backlight with a brightness of cd/m², allowing an accurate reproduction of video. It combines a wide 170° viewing angle in both horizontal and vertical directions. Easy viewing is possible by reducing colour changes due to the viewing angle.
Price:
CHF
500.00
Quantity:
-
+
(16 available)
Shipping Cost:
to
Estimated Delivery Time:
Please select the country you want to ship from
Please select the information you wantX
  • Description
  • Reviews
True colour. Professional colour calibration
Use Rec.709 colour standard
SEETEC uses the professional Rec.709 HD colour standard, and uses the colour calibration technology, with the professional instrument calibration at the factory, it can achieve monitor calibration efficiently and get accurate colour reproduction easily, do not distort the colour, show the real image when shooting video.

Accurate colour reproduction
SEETEC monitor support ITU standards and HD video Rec.709 standard consistent colour space, advanced image processing technology, so that the image is displayed clearly, the colour is very natural, to get accurate colour reproduction, reproduce the physical nature of shooting, so that users can accurately evaluate the quality of different input video signals.

Professional monitoring functions
SEETEC ATEM156 has set up professional monitoring functions according to the actual needs of pre-shooting and post-production to help you improve shooting efficiency. Equipped with four 4K HDMI inputs, it supports quad view, dual view, and single view monitoring functions, allowing you to get perfect multi-camera monitoring in any location! It includes focus checking functions, such as peaking focus, false colour, and pixel to pixel, to assist in getting sharp images. It includes framing functions, such as Center Marker, Security Marker, Grid Marker, to prevent the cut of the screen during live, leaving the right space for other functions during live. It also includes other useful functions such as image zoom, review area, image freeze, colour temperature adjustment, etc.

Quad View
Support 4x4K HDMI inputs

Dual View
Fulfill your different screen display needs.

Input Swap
To swap the input signal of the split screen.

Single button operation
When you are busy to the shooting scene, you need to be able to easily change the equipment, and the ATEM156 can meet your needs. It is equipped with a simple control panel, making you convenient in the filming process. With 4 separate HDMI buttons, you can quickly select the HDMI signal source; with 4 linking buttons (F1 ~ F4), you can customize the linking key functions and quickly recall them.

4X4K HDMI inputs and outputs
Connect up to 4 cameras, game consoles or computers!
ATEM156 has 4X4K HDMI input and output, which can connect up to 4 cameras, game consoles, computers and other equipment. At the same time, it can also loop out 4 HDMI signals to other devices, such as ATEM Mini or ATEM Mini Pro. This is very useful for studio and live multi-camera shooting.

Realise ATEM Mini multiview monitoring
If your switcher does not have a multiview function, like ATEM Mini, then you may need an ATEM156. If doing larger live productions with multiple cameras, you can first connect the camera to the ATEM156 monitor, check the shooting images from each camera on the ATEM156 monitor, and then set them to air so that you don't have to worry about the broadcast content. Help preview the image and avoid the "blind cut" channel status.

Multiview
Quad View/ Dual View
If you are creating a live programme from multiple cameras, it is important to be able to view more video sources at the same time. ATEM156 has four 4K HDMI inputs and outputs, supports quad view, dual view, single view monitoring functions, allowing you to get perfect multi camera monitoring in any location!

Flexible power supply
The back of the ATEM156 is equipped with a 12V DC power input and a V-mount battery plate. You can connect its 12V DC input for continuous power, or you can install a V-mount battery on the V-mount battery plate to realise mobile applications. For outdoor shooting, you can use an external battery, and you can connect a standard DC power supply when using it in a shed or post-production room.
Average rating:
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a review
Message Us

Tous les produits livraison gratuite
Votre position: Page d’accueil / Cameras & Photo Accessories / Moniteur vidéo

SEETEC ATEM156 Moniteur directeur de diffusion en direct de 15,6 pouces avec 4 entrées HDMI et sortie quadruple affichage pour ATEM Mini

ATEM156
Le SEETEC ATEM156 est équipé d'un écran LCD IPS de 15,6 pouces. La dalle LCD IPS a une résolution de 1920 x 1080, un taux de contraste de 800:1 et un rétroéclairage à diodes électroluminescentes d'une luminosité de cd/m², ce qui permet une reproduction fidèle des vidéos. Il combine un large angle de vision de 170 ° dans les directions horizontale et verticale. Une visualisation facile est possible en réduisant les changements de couleur dus à l'angle de vue.
Prix:
CHF
500.00
nombre:
-
+
(16 disponibles)
Frais de transport:
Jusqu’à
Temps prévu à arriver:
Choisissez votre pay/région pour la livraison
Choisissez l’information que vous besoinX
  • description
  • commentaire
La vraie couleur. Calibrage professionnel des couleurs
Utiliser la norme de couleur Rec.709
SEETEC utilise la norme professionnelle de couleur Rec.709 HD, et utilise la technologie de calibrage des couleurs, avec le calibrage des instruments professionnels à l'usine, il peut réaliser le calibrage du moniteur efficacement et obtenir une reproduction précise des couleurs facilement, ne pas déformer les couleurs, montrer l'image réelle lors du tournage de vidéos.

Reproduction précise des couleurs
Le moniteur SEETEC prend en charge les normes ITU et la norme vidéo HD Rec.709, espace colorimétrique cohérent, technologie avancée de traitement de l'image, de sorte que l'image est affichée clairement, la couleur est très naturelle, pour obtenir une reproduction précise des couleurs, reproduire la nature physique du tournage, de sorte que les utilisateurs peuvent évaluer avec précision la qualité des différents signaux vidéo d'entrée.

Fonctions de surveillance professionnelles
SEETEC ATEM156 a mis en place des fonctions de monitoring professionnel en fonction des besoins réels de la pré-production et de la post-production pour vous aider à améliorer l'efficacité du tournage. Doté de quatre entrées HDMI 4K, il prend en charge les fonctions de surveillance à vue quadruple, à vue double et à vue simple, ce qui vous permet d'obtenir une surveillance multi-caméras parfaite en tout lieu ! Il comprend des fonctions de vérification de la mise au point, telles que la mise au point par pics, la fausse couleur et le pixel à pixel, pour aider à obtenir des images nettes. Il contient des fonctions de cadrage, telles que le marqueur central, le marqueur de sécurité, le marqueur de grille, pour empêcher la coupure de l'écran pendant le direct, afin de laisser l'espace nécessaire aux autres fonctions pendant le direct. Il contient également d'autres fonctions utiles comme le zoom sur l'image, la zone de révision, l'arrêt sur image, le réglage de la température de couleur, etc.

Vue quadruple
Supporte les entrées HDMI 4x4K

Double vue
Répondez à vos différents besoins en matière d'affichage d'écran.

Changement d'entrée
Pour permuter le signal d'entrée de l'écran partagé.

Utilisation d'un seul bouton
Lorsque vous êtes occupé sur le lieu de tournage, vous devez pouvoir changer facilement d'équipement, et l'ATEM156 peut répondre à vos besoins. Il est équipé d'un panneau de commande simple, qui vous permet de filmer en toute commodité. Avec 4 boutons HDMI distincts, vous pouvez sélectionner rapidement la source du signal HDMI ; avec 4 boutons de liaison (F1 ~ F4), vous pouvez personnaliser les fonctions des touches de liaison et les rappeler rapidement.

Entrées et sorties HDMI 4X4K
Connectez jusqu'à 4 caméras, consoles de jeux ou ordinateurs !
L'ATEM156 dispose d'une entrée et d'une sortie HDMI 4X4K, ce qui permet de connecter jusqu'à 4 caméras, consoles de jeux, ordinateurs et autres équipements. Dans le même temps, il peut également transmettre en boucle 4 signaux HDMI à d'autres appareils, tels que l'ATEM Mini ou l'ATEM Mini Pro. Cette fonction est très utile pour les prises de vue multi-caméras en studio et en direct.

Réaliser une surveillance multiview ATEM Mini
Si votre commutateur ne dispose pas d'une fonction multiview, comme l'ATEM Mini, alors vous aurez peut-être besoin d'un ATEM156. Si vous réalisez de grandes productions en direct avec plusieurs caméras, vous pouvez d'abord connecter la caméra au moniteur ATEM156, vérifier les images de tournage de chaque caméra sur le moniteur ATEM156, puis les mettre à l'antenne afin de ne pas avoir à vous soucier du contenu de la diffusion. Vous permet de prévisualiser l'image et d'éviter le statut de chaîne "aveugle".

Multiview
Quadruple vue/ Double vue
Si vous créez un programme en direct à partir de plusieurs caméras, il est important de pouvoir visualiser plusieurs sources vidéo en même temps. L'ATEM156 dispose de quatre entrées et sorties HDMI 4K, prend en charge les fonctions de surveillance à vue quadruple, à vue double et à vue simple, ce qui vous permet d'obtenir une surveillance multi-caméras parfaite en tout lieu !

Alimentation électrique flexible
L'arrière de l'ATEM156 est équipé d'une entrée d'alimentation 12V DC et d'une plaque de batterie V-mount. Vous pouvez connecter son entrée 12V DC pour une alimentation continue, ou vous pouvez installer une batterie sur la plaque de batterie V-mount pour réaliser des applications mobiles. Pour les prises de vue en extérieur, vous pouvez utiliser une batterie externe, et vous pouvez connecter une alimentation en courant continu standard lorsque vous l'utilisez dans un hangar ou une salle de post-production.
Evaluation en moyenne:
Partagez vos pensées avec d'autres clients
Ecrire les commentaires
Message Us